Skip to main content

Data Center Maintenance Windows

Saucelabs.com and the Sauce Labs testing service in the US and EU will be down for planned maintenance on these days and times:

RegionDateTime
US and EUJanuary 15, 202210am - 12pm PST, 7pm - 9pm CET
USFebruary 19, 202210am - 12pm PST
EUFebruary 26, 20227pm - 9pm CET
USMarch 19, 202210am - 12pm PDT
EUMarch 26, 20226pm - 8pm CET
US and EUApril 23, 202210am - 12pm PDT, 7pm - 9pm CEST
USMay 14, 202210am - 12pm PDT
EUMay 21, 20227pm - 9pm CEST
USJune 18, 202210am - 12pm PDT
EUJune 25, 20227pm - 9pm CEST
USJuly 16, 202210am - 12pm PDT
EUJuly 23, 20227pm - 9pm CEST
USAugust 13, 202210am - 12pm PDT
EUAugust 20, 20227pm - 9pm CEST
USSeptember 17, 202210am - 12pm PDT
EUSeptember 24, 20227pm - 9pm CEST
USOctober 15, 202210am - 12pm PDT
EUOctober 22, 20227pm - 9pm CEST
USNovember 12, 202210am - 12pm PDT
EUNovember 19, 20227pm - 9pm CET
USDecember 3, 202210am - 12pm PST
EUDecember 10, 20227pm - 9pm CET

Previous Maintenance Windows#

  • US and EU - January 9, 2021, 10am - 12pm PST, 7pm - 9pm CET
  • US - February 20, 2021, 10am - 12pm PST
  • EU - February 27, 2021, 7pm - 9pm CET
  • US - April 3, 2021, 10am - 12pm PDT
  • EU - April 10, 2021, 7pm - 9pm CEST
  • US - May 15, 2021, 10 am - 12 pm PDT
  • EU - May 22, 2021, 7pm - 9pm CEST
  • US - June 26, 2021, 10am - 12pm PDT
  • EU - July 3, 2021, 7pm - 9pm CEST
  • US - August 7, 2021, 10 am - 12 pm PDT
  • EU - August 14, 2021, 7pm - 9pm CEST
  • US - September 18, 2021, 10 am - 12 pm PDT
  • EU - September 25, 2021, 7pm - 9pm CEST
  • US - October 30, 2021, 10 am - 12 pm PDT
  • EU - November 6, 2021, 7pm - 9pm CET
  • US - December 11, 2021, 10 am - 12 pm PST
  • EU - December 18, 2021, 7pm - 9pm CET

For more information about other status updates, see https://status.saucelabs.com.